View by


 

 

Format: 10/22/2019
Format: 10/22/2019
Hope Stone Dance. Photo: Alana Campbell
Thursday, August 09, 2018
7:00 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Erika Blumenfeld, (video still) Work-in-Progress, 2018. Image courtesy the artist.
Thursday, September 06, 2018
6:00 pm
Lois Chiles Studio Theater
Moody Center for the Arts building detail. Photo: Nash Baker
Saturday, September 08, 2018 (All day)
Matthew Ritchie, Somewhere There Must Be Signs, 2017. Oil, ink and wax on canvas. 50 x 54 in. Image courtesy of the artist and James Cohan, New York. Photography by Adam Reich
Friday, September 21, 2018
6:00
-
8:00 pm
Musicians from Silkroad Ensemble. Photo: Liz Linder Photography
Monday, September 24, 2018
6:30 pm
Lois Chiles Studio Theater
Matthew Ritchie, Somewhere There Must Be Signs, 2017. Oil, ink and wax on canvas. 50 x 54 in. Image courtesy of the artist and James Cohan, New York. Photography by Adam Reich
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
9:00 am
-
6:00 pm
Sewall Hall at Rice University, Room 201
Musicians from Silkroad Ensemble. Photo: Liz Linder Photography
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6:00 pm
Baker Institute for Public Policy
Motoko Hondo, The Perfect Shadow of an Imperfect Realm (detail), 2017.
Thursday, October 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Lois Chiles Studio Theater
New Art / New Music with studens from the Shepherd School of Music. Artwork copyright the artist. Photo Nash Baker
Saturday, October 13, 2018
3:00 pm
Central and Brown Foundation Galleries

Pages