James Turrell's Twilight Epiphany Skyspace. Photo: Paul Hester
Thursday, April 25, 2019
8:30 pm
James Turrell's "Twilight Epiphany" Skyspace at the Suzanne Deal Booth Centennial Pavilion
Machine Dazzle; Photo credit Willa Folmar
Saturday, April 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Natasha Bowdoin. 'Sideways to the Sun.' Commissioned for the Moody Center for the Arts. Photo: Nash Baker
January 25 - May 18, 2019
Central Gallery
Michel Blazy, We Were the Robots, 2019. Commissioned by the Moody Center for the Arts, Rice University. Photo: Nash Baker
January 25 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 (All day)
Brown Foundation Gallery
January 25 - Saturday, May 18, 2019 (All day)
Moody Center for the Arts, Media Arts Gallery
WE ARE THE ASTEROID III, 2019. Text and sandblasted, solar-powered LED message board. Text by Timothy Morton. Approx. 152” x 84”/ 386 cm x 213 cm. Photo: courtesy of the artist
January 25 - Friday, May 24, 2019 (All day)
Moody Center for the Arts, West Lawn
Platform: Nina Katchadourian: Please, Please, Pleased to Meet’cha. Photo: Nash Baker
April 1 - Monday, September 30, 2019 (All day)
Live Oak Grove adjacent to the Brochstein Pavilion
Frederik de Wilde, Quantum State of Mind (digital mockup), 2018.
February 8 - Friday, December 06, 2019 (All day)
BioScience Research Collaborative
Photo: Jesús Vassallo
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:00
-
9:00 pm
Lois Chiles Studio Theater
Friday, March 15, 2019
6:30 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019
6:30 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019
6:30 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Moody Center for the Arts, Lois Chiles Studio Theater
Poncili Creación
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:00 pm
Lois Chiles Studio Theater
Poncili Creación
Thursday, March 21, 2019
5:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
5:00 pm
Photo: Courtesy Poncili Creación
Saturday, March 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Central Gallery
Saturday, April 13, 2019
3:00
-
5:00 pm
Moody Center for the Arts, Central Gallery
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:00 pm