Current Events

Friday, March 01, 2024 | 5:00pm-7:00pm
Lawn adjacent to Anderson Biological Laboratories
Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 6:00pm-9:00pm
Moody Center for the Arts
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 7:00pm-8:30pm
Moody Center for the Arts | Lois Chiles Studio Theater
Saturday, March 23, 2024 | 12:00pm-2:00pm
Moody Center for the Arts | Flex Studio
Friday, March 29, 2024 | 12:00pm-1:00pm
Moody Center for the Arts | Central Gallery
Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 7:00pm-8:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2024 | 7:00pm-8:00pm
James Turrell "Twilight Epiphany" Skyspace at Rice University
Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 7:00pm-8:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2024 | 7:00pm-8:00pm
James Turrell "Twilight Epiphany" Skyspace at Rice University
Saturday, March 30, 2024 | 3:00pm-5:00pm
Moody Center for the Arts

Past Events

Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 7:30pm-9:00pm
Moody Center for the Arts | Lois Chiles Studio Theater
Saturday, February 10, 2024 | 6:00pm-9:00pm
Moody Center for the Arts at Rice University
January 16 - February 15, 2024
Moody Center for the Arts