View by


 

Format: 08/18/2017
Format: 08/18/2017
Thomas Struth. Photo: Vanessa Enders. Courtesy Atelier Thomas Struth
Saturday, February 25, 2017
2:30 pm
Lois Chiles Studio Theater
Monday, March 20, 2017
7:00 pm
Lois Chiles Studio Theater
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
7:30 pm
Lois Chiles Studio Theater
© David Scanavino.
Saturday, June 03, 2017
12:00
-
6:00 pm
Rice Recreation Center leads a group through fitness exercises designed to encourage health and wellness
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
12:00
-
1:00 pm
Central Gallery, Free
Brazilian Arts Foundation, Capoeira performance
Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:00
-
7:00 pm
Central Gallery, Free and open to public
David Scanavino, Installation view of Repeater, 2017, at the Moody Center for the Arts. Vinyl composite tile and high density fiberboard. 56 x 48 x23 inches. Courtesy the artist. Photo: Nash Baker
Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:00
-
7:00 pm
Central Gallery; free and open to public
Twilight Epiphany (2012), The James Turrell Skyspace at the Suzanne Deal Booth Centennial Pavilion at Rice University. Photo Paul Hester. Image courtesy Rice University.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
8:00 pm
JamesTurrell Twilight Epiphany Skyspace, free and open to the public
Hans Tutschku. Photo: Stephanie Mitchell
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00 pm
Lois Chiles Studio Theater, free and open to the public
Hans Tutschku. Photo: Stephanie Mitchell
Saturday, September 23, 2017
7:00 pm
James Turrell Twilight Ephiphany Skyspace, free and open to the public

Pages