View by


 

The Moody is currently closed to the public. Please stay tuned to our website for updates. 

 

Format: 07/04/2020
Format: 07/04/2020
Machine Dazzle; Photo credit Willa Folmar
Saturday, April 27, 2019
8:00 pm
The Moody Center for the Arts
Friday, May 31, 2019
5:00
-
7:00 pm
Tacita Dean, Craneway Event, 2009, 16 mm colour anamorphic film, optical sound, 108 min. Film still. Courtesy of the artist, Marian Goodman Gallery, New York/Paris, Frith Street Gallery, London.
Saturday, June 01, 2019
2:00
-
3:00 pm
Lois Chiles Studio Theater
Anthony Brandt. Photo by Tommy-Lavergne
Thursday, June 06, 2019
12:00
-
1:00 pm
Room 201
"Life at the End of Life" by Marcia Brennan
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
12:00
-
1:00 pm
Room 201
Ashu Sabharwal, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Rice University
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
12:00
-
1:00 pm
Room 201
Denise Horvilleur and Rosie Gonzalez
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
12:00
-
1:00 pm
Central Gallery
Kai Lewis
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
12:00
-
1:00 pm
Central Gallery
Madonna McManus and Jen Yuhas of Atrium Yoga Studio
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
12:00
-
1:00 pm
Central Gallery
Hope Stone Dance at the Moody Center for Arts. Photo by Sonya Sellers
Thursday, August 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Central Gallery

Pages